play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01277 576990 | 07441 919194
CODHAM HALL LANE, GREAT WARLEY, BRENTWOOD, ESSEX, CM13 3JT

Customer reviews of Dylan James Motors Ltd

At Dylan James Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dylan James Motors Ltd

Dylan James Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - great service!!

    By Kirsty C on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought at car off of Reece. Great service. Made me feel really welcome and answered any questions I had. Would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a car. Really affordable and won’t get better service anywhere else. Thank you for your help Reece!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jay L on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Reece is very easy to deal with, no pushy sales pitch! Genuine car dealer, Came highly recommended. Really honest from the start, reputable guy. Done us a really good price and quickly .. Definitely recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Good value

    By Kate D on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience. Reece was great with us and held the car till we could get there on our word. We were delighted with the car and the price. Thanks reece sorry for late message. Lol


  • 5

    Great company good value

    By Garry J on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    came the first time but the car was not for us. So we visited another 3 times till we found the right car, we trusted Reece straight away a thought it was worth the wait and it was, we purchased a c max a month ago and it’s great. Would recommend Dylan James motors to everyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mark W on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was a nice easy sale. Nice place to buy a car. Very good prices for a decent car. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Martin S on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had our car for 4 months now and problem free. Thanks Reece, sorry for late review lol


  • 5

    Great Service & Car

    By Jo L on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiesta within our small price range from Reece at Dylan James and the service we received was very professional and friendly. We had a couple of Minor issues after but was dealt with very quickly. We will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last year and had trouble free motoring ever since. Would defo recommend ;)


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Fred R on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely Ford Fusion from Reece at Dylan James Motors, very friendly service and good value compared to most!


  • 5

    Safe and reliable car

    By Jon B on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a safe realiable car for my wife and kids.. After some bad experience with other car dealers a friend recommended Dylan James and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends . No high Pressure sales, honest and accurate description of the car we were interested in and competitively priced ... It’s been several weeks since the car was purchased and we are over the moon with it. Thanks for all you’re help


‹ Prev Next ›